Pics from Boiler
Sunday, July 19, 2009 @ 1:55 PM
Was rocking fun at Boiler! Lucky wew got good corner seats hehe.
Hy battery was charged! lolololol~
Had dinner @ Marche Vivo 1st.....seriously, this is the Marche i've been too. The food's not nice at all, and what's worse is the food's COLD!!! Too packed!!
Not gonna recommand at all, and if you really have to go, try going at non-peak hours.
Now back to Boiler, love the music and the live band! FREAKING AWESOME I TELL YOU!!!
Haha the dude on bass so cute lah!! hahahaha
We danced, and really partied. Miss partying with hy! Now she's back everybody, beware! =D *sizzles*

ahaha =P
Boiler's really a gd place.
Toobad Deardear had to work. Oh ahh....we'll go again next time. Together =)